Hello!Blog’s 2009 Poll

March 27, 2009 at 2:07 pm 5 comments

So it’s that time of year again where Paul puts up a poll. There’s a difference this year though, since you rank your Top 10 H!P members (inc. Eggs in a group) as opposed to just MoMusu, Berryz and C-ute. Lets get started 😀

poll1. JunJun

Anyone who knows me will realise this isn’t much of a surprise. My favourite Morning Musume member and just overall my favourite H!P member, I love JunJun ❤ I could spend all day talking about my JunJun adoration but I’m not going to.

2. Kamei Eri

I love Kame almost as much as JunJun. She’s an awesome singer and from what I can see of her photobooks she’s extremely photogenic (and hot) 🙂

3. Kumai Yurina

My favourite Berryz Kobo member. The gentle giant is awesome and I’m so glad she got into her first unit. I can’t wait to hear them and I may just pre-order the single anyway XD

4. Takahashi Ai

Recently, after listening to Yume Kara Samete non-stop for about a day I realised Ai-chan deserves to be the lead of MoMusu (Reina’s a different story XD). She’s amazing, she’s a great singer, dancer and actor. I’ve seriously grown to love Ai-chan recently and she doesn’t disappoint.

5. Nakajima Saki

Nakki! My favourite C-ute member. I’m also extremely happy she made it into another unit, she was great in A+R and so I can’t wait to see how she does in Guardians 4.

6. Yasuda Kei

This may sound strange but I LOVE Kemeko. She’s by far my favourite of the Elder Club. She’s gorgeous (if you disagree with me you’re wrong :D) and a fantastic singer. How many people can still sound incredible when singing with Yossie? (2, Kemeko and Makoto lol).

7. PeiPei

Ice Creamusume need to release more stuff because then I can see more PeiPei because she frigging rocks. She makes me laugh really hard with the pretend family of her wife Youko and her daughter ReiRei (or should I say, Minnie and Miss Positive?). I can’t wait to hear more of her.

8. Ogawa Makoto

With Makoto around it makes it really difficult to decide who’s the voice of the 5th Gen. I always thought it was Ai-chan but after listening to her, Yossie and Kemeko doing Baby! Koi ni KNOCKOUT in the Elder Club concert I’m beginning to think she’s easily on par. Plus, she’s hot. Look at her.

9. Nakazawa Yuko

Frigging awesome. Yuko ROCKS. All I have to do is try and set her up with my brother, shouldn’t be too hard since she’s not much younger than him and oh yeah she’s extremely famous in Japan. I’ll have more luck in her giving me a tissue for sneezing haha.

10. Umeda Erika

Erika is awesome. She totally deserves a PB already (and which according to Tsunku, someone who hasn’t had one yet will have one :O) and I know for a fact that she’d look awesome in every shot.

I wanted to rank more people XD Honourable mentions to Sudou Maasa, Miyoshi Erika, Matsuura Aya, Konno Asami and Niigaki Risa.

Entry filed under: Poll/Quiz/etc..

Platinum 9 DISC – Review. Bye Bye Bye! PV Review

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. matt  |  March 28, 2009 at 8:39 am

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

    Reply
    • 2. ginarawr  |  April 11, 2009 at 8:53 pm

      Thanks a lot ^_^

      Reply
  • […] Another Reason Why Paul Thomas And Hello!Blog Are So Cool… (CK’S H!P Blog) Hello!Blog’s 2009 Poll (Vanishing […]

    Reply
  • 4. Rad  |  April 2, 2009 at 6:45 am

    Hmm … JunJun No. 1, eh? At least you got Saki in there; she’s very deserving and often overlooked.

    Reply
    • 5. ginarawr  |  April 11, 2009 at 1:19 am

      Yeah, I love an underdog and JunJun’s pretty much the exact definition IMO.
      I agree about Nakki, she’s amazing but doesn’t get anywhere near as much attention as she deserves unfortunately.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts