Archive for August 4, 2009

First Kanna and now Erika?!

So I haven’t posted here in a few months, due to lack of effort and exams more than anything. I hate to admit I haven’t been all that bothered about Kanna leaving, deep down I had a suspicion that she’d left and that her bunion was an excuse which may or may not be true, but now Erika, my favourite member is leaving? I’m really starting to become wary about having another favourite in C-ute in case they leave, but then again it’s not that likely that Maimi would leave when her and Airi are the faces of the group… Either way, I have to admit I’m gutted. I do have to admit though that I’m glad that Erika is getting a graduation as she’s the first one to get one in the whole of C-ute (and hopefully nobody else has to have one because they don’t leave, lol). I do have to ask, what’s next for C-ute? Are they going to stick with 5-nin C -ute for a while, which I think is too small considering they’ve gone from 7-nin to 5-nin in a matter of months, or are they going to add some new Eggs so that they’re equal with Berryz once more? Either way, I hope for the latter as although it might seem to some that Kanna and Erika are being replaced, to me it just introduces more amazing personalities into an amazing group.

August 4, 2009 at 4:17 pm Leave a comment


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category