Archive for August 5, 2009

A series of overdue PV reviews! 1st; MY BOY

Since I said I’d post reviews of H!P PV’s when I got round to it, I’m going to review the PV’s I promised to post about (Omakase Guardian, MY BOY and Seishun Bus Guide), plus  some others (Shouganai Yume Oibito, 321 Breaking Out!, Rival, Ama no Jaku, Shochuu Omimai Mashiagemasu [or whatever] and Nanchatte Renai) so I’m finally caught up, lol. I’m going to go with my bullet-point method that I went with last time too, it’s so much easier than anything else to comment as I watch it lol. This also means I will have er… a lot of posts lol, so it’s a PV review post-spam! XD

MY BOYBuono!

  • Heart shaped box? Anyone else reminded of Nirvana? No?
  • Security guards ooer
  • …The dance doesn’t fit.
  • Buono! are burglars 😐
  • They all sound epic as usual, but the dance is weird.
  • I like the Engrish! RIDE ON
  • Shit the outfits are awesome
  • …Airi is hot. Wow.
  • Wait, so’s Momoko.
  • …. And Miyabi.
  • Awesome socks and short shorts and skirts 😀
  • Momoko really is win.
  • What is it with H!P and one earring? They aren’t Boy George or whatever.
  • I really like this song, actually.
  • Buono! really are a superunit
  • Wow, awesome guitar solo after the second chorus. And an energised dance. Wow.
  • IT’S SO NICE
  • That is so Buono!. All that for a piece of cake. It looks nice but… you know.

August 5, 2009 at 4:59 pm Leave a comment


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category